Contact

Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone Direct Fax
Bryan Rose, PE - President blrose@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0304 (616) 855-0324
Mark Westra - Vice President mawestra@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0301 (616) 855-0321
Kirk Blackmore - Draftsman/Engineering Technician kjblackmore@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0302 (616) 855-0322
William Bosze, PE - Senior Engineer wjbosze@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0307 (616) 855-0327
John Morehouse, CPG - Geologist jtmorehouse@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0305 (616) 855-0325
Lori Powers - Senior Scientist ljpowers@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0303 (616) 855-0323
Jacquie Kaiser - Senior Technical Editor jrkaiser@rosewestra.com (616) 855-0309 (616) 855-0329